Introduction

How do you help a person understand where I have come from and where I am now? This journey through life so far has been one of deep deception and major betrayal as well as great Love and Hope. Since I am almost certain my close family would not believe the truth – that they have been severely betrayed and still are completely clueless about any wrongdoing – I am here, online and anonymous to bear the truthful witness to the severity of evil in the world and the power of God to overcome all evil provided we are only willing to persevere through suffering.

Let nothing disturb you’ let nothing make you afraid; all things pass away, God never changes. Patience obtains all things. He who has God lacks nothing; God alone suffices. St. Teresa of Avila

I am a Catholic mom with 6 daughters. I live in the midwest and was raised with the traditional Latin Mass. My parents are good people, they are just as much victims as I. Throughout life, I thought my deep pain was only from being bullied in school. However, I could never heal from it! Now that I know the truth, healing is progressing. It wasn’t until after my 6th daughter was born that I finally came to grips with not only having been sexually abused as a little girl, but was passed around within a satanic cult and used as a slave for pedophiles. This was made possible with the use of monarch programming. To make it simple, I would stay at my uncle and aunt’s house overnight. My parents trusted them. This aunt is my mom’s twin sister – she lost a daughter about my age. So, I would go to sleep for the night. While I thought I was in bed, uncle would bring me to the occult rituals. I was back in bed long before sunrise, left to awaken in the bed, just as I was when I went to sleep. Whatever happened was “just a dream.” At least that is how it all began.

Leave a Reply

